July 25, 2004
-
Gracie-less Day 0, 5 hours and 18 minutes:
Focken Miserable.

But thank you, John, for making my day SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO much better with your consideracy, kindness, and letting me go home by myself in such a manner. Can't ask for a better boyfriend.
‹ˆ›
[edit: 12:01AM]
Officially graceless for 12 hours. I feel like a zombie. Honestly, I think we gave Eric's relatives a good scare, walking into the restaurant like that. Judging by our facial expressions, they thought someone died. v____v
We were still able to smile at that time. What was I thinking?! ............




Comments (8)
cheer up, she'll be back soon...
...
awww lover...dont be sad...just remember the good times and b4 u know it she'll be bak in no time...
sooo cute pics...
smileeeeeeeeeeeee ~hudddddies~
cheer up dudette~ only a coupla weeks til she's back... you can make it!! ^_^ grace is lucky to have a friend like you!
we'll miss you!!! hey lin..where do u find your hot ass bg?..cute!..
awwwwwww linny~ cheer up! grace will b back aug 22..seems long but um..i'll IM u w/ idea~
Gracie is going to have a blast there so be happy for her enjoyment at Shang Hai.
Comments are closed.