August 4, 2004

  • How can you take action when you don't even dare to pick up the phone
    Tsk tsk tsk, this is only "going nowhere" because you're too scared to let it. *shrugs* Oh well, moving right along~~



    Graceless Day 10 - received call and upd8ed. feelin better

    [x] 08.11 - Hurricane Harbor!
    [x] 08.22 - Gracie's return
    [x] 08.27 - Binghamton move-in
    [x] 08.28 - 40 month anni
    [x] 08.29 - Babson & Stony move-in
    [x] 08.30 - Stony & Penn State classes start


    *Beach Day to be scheduled


    Mikey and I had a Blaire Witch Project in Springfield the other night. It was sum purtee creepy sh!t w/a water fountain, caramel lattes, and a dude that insists on using his cell in the middle of the dark woods (us: *takes out fones* ehh, 2 bars ).


    Summer is half over and it seems too swift!! Ahhhhhh, time, where did you go (not u, Ki)?! Here's a Mets firework that Shyrl caught weeks ago thanks to guh's brilliant cover-the-flash idea  b^_~

    VERY hot shot, gurl. Thank gudness she doesn't take pix like Dawson xD


    wut was the largest "n-way" call u guys have ever particip8ed in?


    i think wen i was in 10th grade, we had a 7 way call (using house fones tho, meaning 1 person literally has 2 call the next) involving mary, kelly, linda, gom, sunny and mike lien or oliber .
    the onlee other time i had a 6 way call was w/the guys during feb to c if we wanted 2 go 2 a stupid birthday party xP And then last nite!!  x_x  6 way call bout road trip. it was loud, wild and messy... but now that i think baq on it, kinda fun~ 1st it was mei, then we added errc, then guh, bryan, and finally john.


    wut bout u pplz?

Comments (15)

  • Woah, that's a great shot of the firewerk *: :| |/::* Hahaha..mah ghetto firewerk! woot! You guyz stay healthy now!muahz* ^_~*

  • nice fireworks...

    sigh.. summer... where has it all gone...

  • i guess there's no celebration....

  • if u go to AC beach.. go near taj mah hal(i cant spell it LOL.. i dont remember how ) near there, is a carinval =] and the go karts a lil farther down.. a seperate place.. u can see it if u ride the ferris wheel ^_^ they have a special on thrusday sooo cheap !!! LOL!!

  • lol yeah 2 bars is more important!

  • ohhh prettay fireworks...me wanna see fireworks tooo snifflez

    yes lover i know i gotta let u know about the timing and schedule...just gimme a lil more time...hehe sorrie for the delay...

  • velly priisssyyy -=D

  • Speak of the Devil, isn't that Wilson featured on your profile pic?

    Ah, the butterballness.

    Hm, I have this compelling urge to scratch Kidd's bellybutton with my mouse.

    *Does so*

  • damn I look so square O_o; time to get a hair cut

  • did u hear wat carrie said? special on thursday! wat luck is that!

  • ..............interesting as always

  • yea the 6 way is fun.. "how much is it from new york to greyhound".. haha.. anyhow danks for helping me out with the road trip linny.. i appreciated it

  • OMG..i wanna go to Dorney park too..I can't cuz my job..arggggg

  • i understand that first 2 sentences...anyways, road trip! hehhh

  • ARG. i am so in lUST FOR A ROAD TRIP. SALIVATING.. SLURPPZZZ.. --- XOXO CARLA

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment