August 9, 2004
-
[major edit]
A Night @ the Sausage House
ogay~ must blog bout last nite coz aaron wanted meeh 2 (why didja want meeh 2 again?
)
So the guys had another Guy's Day out (i think they make it purtee much a monthly thing) watching "The Village" (sucked, didn't it
). Errc woke me up @ around 9:30 and called out Brian & John as well. We got 2 Aaron's @ 12AM where Barry, Allen, D & Nick were buggin out on the 2nd floor. We each got a Domino's medium pie fer $5 each (topped w/ham, mushroom, pepperoni & jalapenos). They watched as Nick spazzed out playing DDR w/meeh... and we finished unlocking all the songs 
Next was a wack-a$$ movie by Andy Lau & Jacky Cheung where they played Dailo's of sum gang... yah, VERRRRRY stupid movie, it left all of us
like this. After that was over, we played Assassin (2 assholes VS 1 kop). Barry was the Most Valuable Killer of the nite while I caught 1 outta 2 assassins (or cop, if i was the assassin
) in most rounds. THEY KILLED ME OFF COZ I KEPT ACCUSSING THEM! >________<;; However, it was gr8 teamwork wen Nick was narrating in SPANISH and we caught the assassins coz they didn't understand "Assicinos (sp?)" which were Bryan & Eric xP*** muwahahaha
I liked the winking assassin but it got too complicated coz the assassin won't KILL coz they were afraid of getting caught ^_~ So we then proceeded 2 playing the Pen Grabby game (which 2nite was with coffee cans) and winner dared loser. Nick & Aaron jes kept losing -_- so they had 2 do various things such as writing "September 3, 1982" and "Freakazoid" on the wall with their crotch O_O and role-play a donkey punch?? Nick also tried 2 pop open the bathroom door while Aaron was showering and Aaron had 2 sing "I'm a Little Teapot" with the movements in the voice of a 4-year-old gurl xD I can't remember wut else they did! sum1 refresh

Finally @ 6:30 in the morning, rite b4 we left, I decided 2 'touch' a car fer the 1st time in mai life.......... DAMNIT!!! how it sucked! Now i know i'll never wanna drive xP*** puuuuuu. I'll jes w8 fer Gracie 2 come baq so she can go crazy w/Gary's car

Thanks, Errc & Barry fer the Pizza and Squishy!! ^________^
Okay... I guess thaz it fer now~
Op, road trippers, we might hafta delay one day after due to ride problems. Be prepared and I'll get baq 2 u as soon as Errc & Aaron figure things out~
A Night @ the Tuna Mansion
That was supposta read "tuna house" but since I degraded the gurls by using "tuna", i figure i'd compens8 by calling it a "mansion" instead =X

It started @ 9:30 while I was dragged out into the nite in mai PJs. Shyrl fed me sum cup noodle and WATER MOUNTAIN!! ^___________^ it was so0o0o0o delicious~ wen i have the money, i gotta go get maiself a BIIIIIG water mountain
Jan and us joined Mei upstairs fer sum undecisive TV programming. We watched the 1st 5 minutes of feardotcom and Dream Catcher coz Shih Mei doesn't recognize and appreci8 fiiiine art~ O_o After channel surfing fer quite a while, we finally settled on this show that's like softcore p0rn 
Soon enuff (@ 3AM) we went 2 bed (and we onlee literally went to the bed) and did NO sleeping, wutsoever! We brought baq Shyrl's shadow puppet "Mr. Llama" frum 2.5 years ago. Shyrl & Mei had their moments where they caught each other saying stupid sh!t such as:
linny: *rambling then pauses* ... is she dead? *points @ shirley*
shyrl: No I'm not, I'm listening. I was jes pretending.
mei: Wow, that's great, shyrl! Pretending to sleep, huh?
mei: *dissing* ... it's like "Whoa! How did u grow so tall in such a long time?"
shyrl: You mean "How did u grow so tall in such a short time"
linny: Ah haaaaa, she got u! xD
When the sun started 2 rise, we got into Disney songs mood and started singing even the insane ones like "Le Poison" by the psychotic chef in Little Mermaid and Ursela's potion song (Shyrl jes went ALL out there... "SING FOR ME... MUWAHAHA SING FOR ME!). Did a purtee gud job fer "A Girl Worth Fighting For" + "I'll Make a Man Outta You" frum Mulan, "Little Town" frum Beauty & the Beast, and Aladdin's "Arabian Nights" along w/its opening lines ("Please, please! Come closer! *doink* Too close... a little too close...)
Jan woke up and "wow"ed @ us.
Mei & I finally left the Yan's @ 10AM and while STILL not sleepinnnnng~ moved the insanity 2 mai house

Comments (12)
yay road trip! woot!
You remeber more stuff than I do.
yo, winking assassin was brian's fault. he didnt even know he was the assassin! took like half an hr to play that one round, lolz
good old days
shock* delay the road trip??? uh oh...
yea i know i gotta think about things...and think things thru carefully...i will keep u updated...thx for being there for me...whenever i need ya hudddddies
hehe wow...sounds like another amazing hang out u had...hahaha and aaron's rite...u do remember all the details...u sooo goood me loveeeeeeeeeeeeee ya muahz
fuck gary. whats wrong with my car?
staying up last nite/this morning, was the first time in a really long time, AND actually chilled with pple too.. so it was a special day for me... thanx for including me! ^_^
lol sounds like ur havin fun!
i was actually wondering if u could ask grace if she wants to have a dance/goin away party? cuz she calls u..but tell her i hope she's doin well cuz i heard bout the disaster in shang hai..the flood nd electricity problem..=[[[[[[
i'll IM u soon~ [thursday cuz i wont b here..xD]
yay, aaron's back
Le Puason, Le Puasooooon, How I love le puason, first I chop off their heads and I riiiiiiip out their spineeeeee
But you need Shirley to do a better impression of that with her crazy hand motions specially with Ursela.
And then her fronting the next day about knowing nothing.
I noticed you didn't put any stupid comments that YOU said up there. You're just lucky I cant remember them either though there was alot cuz i remember the silence and then the delayed laughter.
It's " Le Poison " which means "the Fish" in french.
Comments are closed.