October 17, 2004

  • eetz story time~


    10.16 was Barry's 19th birthday celebration~!!


    hot guy of the nite ~~>


    party planners ~~>


    party animals ~~>


    watched Twins Effect II, part of a scary Korean "Ring" wannabe movie, played Silent Hill 2, KTV RevII (D kicked EVERYBODY'S @$$ in that  U go~! 50,008!!) and cut cakee~~



    eating the cake, and getting creamed by meeh~ ^_^


    and then... after all that craziness ended, we took barry & bryan 2 the bus stop. on our way baq... aaron commited major felony and stole me the Twins Effect II poster frum a nearby DVD store (which I shop @ O_O!)



    all cuz of this guy                                                                hoo loox like our friend, Long
     

Comments (14)

  • hahahah.....weeee fun......maybe next time I should make it ealier so we can do more.....funny Long look alikes.....

  • haha, glad u guys had fun. wish i was there... >_< how far did u guys get in sh2 now? haha. as for brian and aaron... =X and u caked barry? nice! wished there were more pics.

  • haha...don't make me get into fetal position again....singing is scary...but it's okay only when i sing alone in my room...haha looks exactly like long right there...what a good day...

  • Lookit, and Barry looks happy!

    Now you can be like Homer saying "Look Marge, I'm making people happpppppy, I live in a magical happy land with gumdrop houses and lolipop laneeee"

    Do you think God ever goes "hey, lets screw with them, :popping noises: Look guys! There goes another Long look alike!" sometimes?

  • hehe, the pics are so funny. the poster guy does look like long! you sure its not him?

  • hahah agree w/ peter! the boy does look like long..haha xD
    hope everything's good in nyc ;D

  • awww happy bday to barry~@!!!

    looks like crazy fun u guys had...hehe i had a lil fun of my own...hehe being at work and being a successful matchmaker...muhahaha

    now my head is just pounding me...nonstop...

    gurl we gotta hab some fun of our own~@!!!

  • cute

  • should've put up all the "party animals" pix...lolz

  • hows everything??

  • nice pix u got there.. i didnt no long has a twin bro.

  • happie birthday!!! ..omg..i love your layout* You should like..donate this to one of them layout sitez..hehehe..muahz* Linny! We have to watch CHapter 3!!!! lolz..SANA CHAN!! FUKA!!!

  • your friend barry looks very familiar.. was he from bayside?! and by the way, twins effect 2, hahaha i didnt know that you watch that but i havent watch it, not even the 1st one.. dang, i am so oudated hahaha but jaycee fong is sooo ugly!! (X_X) but i am always gillians fans hehehe shes mad cutie.. =)

  • omg~! fatal frame!!!! i WANNA PLAYYYY TT__TT n n lookz like alotta funn :D n n wow he lookz like long o_o!!!!!!

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment