December 21, 2004
-
YA KNO WUT TO DOOH~!
RITE HERE!
BY WEDNESDAY!
SAN Q VELLY MUCH.
i'm freeeeeee~ i'm free i'm free ^__________^
ok.. not realli... but less stressed than the other times xP***
welpz... went Xmas shoppin w/D on Sunday - IN DA RAIN & SNOW while couffin mai lungs out, but it was much0 fun ^_^ De-virginized his New Queens Center shoppin xperience (I'm still kinda confused bout it all maiself =X) and also went to Queens PAlace's Best Buy... oh and Flushing Game Stop, too. We got to QC @ about 1 something PM, I ate nasty @$$ lunch and we started shoppin around 2. Went thru all the lvls @ least twice over (cuz I ordered stuff and had to picked them up l8er) and left @ 6 to go Best Buy. Oh mannnnnn I LOVE CHRISTMAS SHOPPIN! Shoppin is BEST wen u'r doing it fer sumbody else. Even tho it gets to b kinda a pain in the neck cuz of misc reasons, but u'r shoppin w/a purpose and w/a thought of ur loved ones. ^_______________^

I received one of my gifts that I ordered on the Internet. Now all I gotta do is w8 for 3 more and I'm officially done. I'm so proud of all mai gifts!! Wanna take pix after I'm done wrapping them, thaz how happy I am
YAH YAH YAH!!
Today is Gracie day
I still hafta get wrapping paper and Xmas cards xP*** aiyaaa, must clean room so it'll b presentable >______<;; Awritee, off I go now~~ have a gud time, errbody

Comments (10)
barry and i will be there
hey, i think... not sure, that i saw you today at queens mall!!~ hahaha!!
I WILL BE THERE ~!!1 ^______________^
I'm already there waiting outside in the cold........
huh ? what ? yes is the answer to that...no not the what huh part...to your question...did you ask a question? hmm i don't know i am confused...i am the best guy to shop with aren't i ? if it is a no....ignore or forget you saw the question...i hope you understand this comment...because i don't
omfg, wtf is D smoking!?!?
lolz...i'm confused about D's comment...
wednesday? wat's wednesday? ...
it was sooo good to see you two
MERRY CHRISTMAS HOHOHO!
Comments are closed.